The Shredded Orphans: Trip One

Hello all you Shredded Orphan fans out there.  Here is where I will be talking about my Shredded Orphans series of book.  These books follow the seismic rock band the Shredded Orphans as they “road” trip through the galaxy on concert tours.  Lix, Mac, Ophelia, Chitto and Justice, travel in their tour vessel, the Verity Aquinas.  They encounter rogue ex-advertising slaves, space pirates, and just plain space nuts.  Join me in talking about all their exciting adventures.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: