April is National Poetry Month – Blog Anyone?

Since April is National Poetry Month, I thought it would be fun to have guest bloggers post a poem a day in the month of April.  This is not a contest and would be a non-judgmental fun way to celebrate National Poetry Month.

Let me know if  you are interested in joining me.  I’ll take 29 posts from fellow writers.  Just comment below if you would like to be included and I will get you the details.

Thanks and Happy Writing!

7 responses to this post.

  1. I’m interested, please send me the details 🙂

    Reply

  2. I am interested too:)

    Reply

  3. I’d love to participate.

    Reply

  4. Thanks for your interest. I’m sending you all guidelines! 🙂

    Reply

  5. I would be interested, please send me the information.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Casi Thomason on March 24, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    I’d like the poetry info please! Thanks!!! 🙂

    Reply

  7. I will be posting everyday, including Easter, Palm Sunday, Good Friday, Passover, Earth Day, World Health Day, April Fool’s Day and Record Store Day. Let me know if you want to take any of those days. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

