Don’t forget My Writing Life blog hops!

My Writing Life

Thanks again for the blog hop opportunity from Liz Fountain’s Point No Point blog: http://lizfountain.wordpress.com/author/lizfountain/

Take the time today to check out the Writing Life of the following:

Ottilie Weber
Ottilie Weber
Ottilie Weber grew up in Wall, New Jersey, not far from the beach. She always has a book in her hands or nearby, despite her dyslexia. She graduated from The College of New Jersey, earning a degree in History Secondary Education and is currently in grad school at Georgian Court University. Ottilie has a passion for writing, where she is always ready to take on the next project. Her family and close friends are there to help her take on the bumps or potholes in the road.
.
Roderick Hart

I grew up in St Andrews (Scotland) and went to the University of Aberdeen.  Since then I have worked in education, mostly in audio recording and editing. I have written poetry over the years and published quite a lot of it, though none recently. I concentrate on prose now – novels and short stories. I am married with two children. My daughter lives here in Edinburgh, my son in New York.
.
Eric Ian Huffman
eric%20huffman%20picture%202
My name is Eric Huffman. I spent much of my late teens and early twenties up all night in a small room, scribbling smudgy words in wire bound notebooks. Life took me away from writing for over twenty years, until last year, when I began posting poetry, prose, and short stories online. I was encouraged to do more with my writing by many of my online followers, and the credit, or the blame, for any books that I publish belongs to them. I am currently writing a novel.
Leave a Reply

