Record Store Day 2015

Record store day is tomorrow, Saturday, April 18, 2015.  Happy Record Store Day Everyone!

https://i2.wp.com/www.recordstoreday.com/templates/Store/recordstoreday2011/images/header_bgNEW.jpg

If you haven’t done so already, check out the website to find what gems will be on offer.  I still have vinyl, but for the most part I would rather have my music on CDs.  However, I love the idea of Record Store Day and try to do my part to support the few remaining brick and mortar music stores in the area.

http://www.recordstoreday.com/

Happy listening on behalf of Lix, the Shredded Orphans and myself!  🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bianca Bowers on April 19, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    I miss my records!

    Reply

  2. We spent the whole weekend listening to records, much to the dismay of my husband. Enjoyable time, but so much more work that listening to cds!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

