Passport to Romance 2015

I also attended this event. It was super fun and I met a lot of great writers!

Amorous Reads

Passport header

Last night, I was lucky enough to attend Passport to Romance, an inaugural reader appreciation event hosted by the Greater Seattle chapter of RWA. It was run by a wonderful bunch of romance lovers, and there were about 40 authors in attendance! There were tons of free goodies, books included, and my TBR list is now bursting at the seams…

They also had a vote for best cover photo, a raffle with a bunch of awesome bookish gift baskets, and a handful of cover models mingling with the crowd. All in all, it was a lot of fun, and I’m glad I had a chance to meet so many great readers, writers, and publishers. If you’re lucky enough to have an event like this in your area, I highly recommend attending!

PassportToRomance2015 - 01  PassportToRomance2015 - 02

Check out all of my loot (ceramic bowl not included):

PassportToRomance2015 - 04

And now I’d love to help spread the…

View original post 292 more words

Leave a Reply

