GoodReads Giveaway winners of Space Tripping with the Shredded Orphans!

bookcoverfinalized_1

Thanks to all 544 people who entered the GoodReads giveaway for Space Tripping with the Shredded Orphans.   I wish I could send you all a copy of the book.  The two lucky giveaway winners are Melissa and Sheri.

Shredded Orphans and the Space Pirates_200

I’m so thrilled with the response to this giveaway.  It’s the first GoodReads giveaway that I’ve done in celebration of the release of The Shredded Orphans and the Space Pirates, book two in the series.  I’ll definitely think about doing another giveaway for book two at some point in the future.

Thanks again to all who entered.  I really appreciate your interest in my books!

Happy Reading!

Sonya

Leave a Reply

